RoYaL-Nation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RoYaL-Nation

M40A5-GAMINGS, CLAN NEWS, CLAN TUTS, AND MORE

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inClans RosterTryout Here

RoYaL's editor here.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
RoYaL Editor
RoYaL ROOKIE
RoYaL ROOKIE

Rep : 0

RoYaL's editor here. Empty
PostSubject: RoYaL's editor here.   RoYaL's editor here. EmptyWed Sep 29, 2010 9:38 am

Hey guys, some of you might not know me but I am RoYaL's editor. If you want anything edited and I mean anything please send me a PM or message me on xbox live or send me a email. I am going to be changing my name to RoYaL Montage or RoYaL Editor when I get microsoft points. Very Happy Also, if you think I am decent for a editor than check out my Youtube page to see if you like my editing. I also do web design and GFX. I have been editing for Five years and I have been doing web design and GFX for two years. So, I hope you enjoy. Below is contact information of me.

Gamertag: BnG Predator
Email: Pokematt1494@Hotmail.com
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/PokemattisMattallica

If you want anything edited, please upload your clips to a file server (Megaupload, fileshare, zshare, mediafire etc..) and send the links in a Email or PM and tell me what you want it for like just a little clip sync clip, killcams clip, montage etc...

Below is my time spent on certain projects:

Montages: 2-3 weeks editing time. If you get me the clips faster for your montage than it might be a week and a half.
Little sync clips: 1-2 days.
Killcam edits: 1-2 days
and more.

I would also like to thank RoYaL Aimbotz for recruiting me. Very Happy
- RoYaL Editor
Back to top Go down
RoYaL InCepTioN
RoYaL ROOKIE
RoYaL ROOKIE

Rep : 1

PostSubject: Re: RoYaL's editor here.   RoYaL's editor here. EmptyWed Sep 29, 2010 10:25 am

Hey that sounds good. I'm getting my capture card this week end so you will be hearing from me. My gt is ddcas30.